×
Visit Nottingham Home Spiegeltent Goose Fair Beer & Curry Weekend Robin Hood Pageant Halloween Bonfire Night Other Events Sponsorship Contact Us

What's on in Nottingham in March

Friday 1st March 2019
Friday 1st March 2019
Glass Caves Plus Support The Bodega, Nottingham
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Conflict + Poundaflesh + Radioactive Rats + W.O.R.M The Maze, Nottingham
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Sunday 3rd March 2019
Bass Drum of Death The Bodega, Nottingham
Tuesday 5th March 2019
Recently announced: LANY World Tour 2019 Rock City, Nottingham
Wednesday 6th March 2019
Fun Lovin' Criminals Rock City, Nottingham
Friday 8th March 2019
P.O.D & Alien Ant Farm Plus '68 Rock City, Nottingham
Saturday 9th March 2019
Tyketto "Strength In Numbers 25th Anniversary" Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Saturday 9th March 2019
Sunday 10th March 2019
Sunday 10th March 2019
The Stranglers 'Back on the Tracks Tour 2019' Plus special guests: Dr Feelgood Rock City, Nottingham
Monday 11th March 2019
Embrace Plus HURRICANE#1 Rock City, Nottingham
Tuesday 12th March 2019
Stiff Little Fingers Rock City, Nottingham
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Wille & The Bandits plus The Rainbreakers The Bodega, Nottingham
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Thursday 14th March 2019
Friday 15th March 2019
Cats in Space ROCK GODDESS plus special guests DIRTY THRILLS Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Friday 15th March 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
Monday 18th March 2019
Tuesday 19th March 2019
Wednesday 20th March 2019
Becky Hill Plus Special Guests Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Wednesday 20th March 2019
Coco and the Butterfields + special guests Gentlemen of Few Rock City, Nottingham
Thursday 21st March 2019
Thursday 21st March 2019
Desperate Journalist The Bodega, Nottingham
Friday 22nd March 2019
Gentleman's Dub Club “Lost in Space” Tour The Level, Nottingham
Friday 22nd March 2019
UK Foo Fighters (Tribute Band) - Banging On The Ceiling Tour Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Sunday 24th March 2019
Monday 25th March 2019
UFO - Last Orders – 50th Anniversary Tour Rock City, Nottingham
Tuesday 26th March 2019
Rainbow Stripes at Rough Trade Rough Trade, Nottingham
Wednesday 27th March 2019
Thursday 28th March 2019
Friday 29th March 2019